We combine the efficiency of a national IT supplier with the touch and technical expertise of a local solutions provider.


Current Contracts
Meet the Federal Team

William Miller

Manager
William.Miller@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323274

Ian Millette

IRS, IMOD, NLRB, OSC, OCC, Army, AF, CNCS
Ian.Millette@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323206

Kelly Hessman

DHA, EPA, FCC, FCA, Navy
Kelly.Hessman@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323231

Braeden Carr

HOR, FMCS
Braeden.Carr@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323244
US State/Local/Education - Territory Sales Representatives

Gabriel Welmers

KY, OH, PA, WV
Gabriel.Welmers@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323232

Brian Conley

Northern CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY
Brian.Conley@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323293

Maureen Eggeman

Southern CA, AZ, CO, HI, NM, UT
Maureen.Eggeman@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323202

Kevin Hamilton

AK, Tribes
Kevin.Hamilton@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323282

Jake Plaunt

IL, IN, MI
Jake.Plaunt@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323203

RJ Shannon

AL, KS, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
RJ.Shannon@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323226

Matt Siegler

IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Matthew.Siegler@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323275

Matt Silver

FL, GA, NC, SC
Matthew.Silver@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323230

Dave Tomke

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VA, VT
Dave.Tomke@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323271