We combine the efficiency of a national IT supplier with the touch and technical expertise of a local solutions provider.


Current Contracts

Have questions? Contact us today!

Federal Government: gov@softchoice.com
State/Local Government & Education: sledus@softchoice.com
Toll Free: (877) 333-7638
Meet the Federal Team

Chad Barbir

Social Security Administration, Education EPA, NASA, Legislative Branch
chad.barbir@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 801966

Reggie Crenshaw

Army, DHS, DOI, DOJ, NRLB
reginald.crenshaw@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 801975

Matt Landa

Treasury, Energy, USDA Civilian Financials
matthew.landa@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 801959

Derrick Nason

Labor, Commerce, HHS, State, Transportation, Farm Credit Administration
derrick.nason@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 801973

Pete Naumowicz

Navy, Marines, Defense Health, Veteran's Affairs
pete.naumowicz@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 801967

Zeshan Sheikh

Air Force, DISA, OSD, DLA, DARPA, DFAS, DCMA
zeshan.sheikh@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 801968
US State/Local/Education - Territory Sales Representatives

Tom Chung

KY, OH, PA, WV
thomas.chung@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323252

Brian Conley

Northern CA, ID,MT, OR, WA
brian.conley@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323293

Maureen Eggeman

Southern CA, AZ, HI, NM
maureen.eggeman@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323202

Kevin Hamilton

AK, IL, Tribes
kevin.hamilton@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323282

Nate Lindsay

KS, OK, TX
nathaniel.lindsay@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323222

Jake Plaunt

IN, MI
jake.plaunt@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323203

RJ Shannon

AL, LA, MS, TN
rj.shannon@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323226

Matt Siegler

IA, MN, ND, SD, WI
matthew.siegler@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323275

Matt Silver

FL, GA, NC, SC
matthew.silver@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323230

Matt Vargo

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VA, VT
matthew.vargo@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323287

Acxer Way

AR, MO, NE
acxer.way@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323257

Cheryl Wilson

CO, NV, UT, WY
cheryl.wilson@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323229