Contact Us

|

Careers

|

Change Locale
close

Canadian Federal Government

Softchoice Federal Government Team Ottawa

Tim Taylor - Sales Director

Tim.Taylor@softchoice.com
613-241-5269
1-800-268-7638

Account Executives
Paul Cruickshank Paul.Cruickshank@softchoice.com
613-726-3727
1-800-268-7638
Andrew Thorn Andrew.Thorn@softchoice.com
613-569-5142
1-800-268-7638
Cobey Haskins Cobey.Haskins@softchoice.com
613-569-5142
1-800-268-7638
Sarah Killoran Sarah.Killoran@softchoice.com
613-569-1213
1-800-268-7638
Microsoft Sales Specialist
Ivana Mijovic-Dosen
Microsoft Licencing Specialist
Ivana.Mijovic-Dosen@softchoice.com
613-241-1568
Professional Services Specialist
Anil Verma
Senior Cloud Solution Architect
Anil.Verma@softchoice.com
613-780-6406
Federal Government Program Team
Jennifer Barker
Manager, Canadian Government Programs
Jennifer.Barker@softchoice.com
613-241-2350
Jim Oliver
Administrator, Canadian Government Programs
Jim.Oliver@softchoice.com
613-726-3963
Timothy Whalen
Administrator, Canadian Government Programs
Timothy.Whalen@softchoice.com
613-241-0729

Softchoice Federal Government Team Inside Sales

Jennifer Lupachow - TeleSales Manager

Jennifer.Lupachow@softchoice.com
514-932-1853
1-888-607-7638 ext: 666252

Inside Sales Account Managers
Gloria DeMarco
Supervisor
Gloria.DeMarco@softchoice.com
514-421-9002
1-888-607-7638 ext: 666224
Stefan Young Stefan.Young@softchoice.com
514-421-9002
1-888-607-7638 ext: 666282
Anthony Casola Anthony.Casola@softchoice.com
514-421-9002
1-888-607-7638 ext: 666237
Maria Kapovska Maria.Kapovska@softchoice.com
514-421-9002
1-888-607-7638 ext: 666231
Customer Service Representatives
Jessica Potasse Jessica.Potasse@softchoice.com
514-421-9002
1-888-607-7638
Ext: 666215

Authorized Partners

Hardware NMSO Offerings

DESKTOPS Manufacturer Contract Number Softchoice
Desktop PC Dell Canada Inc. E60EJ-11000C/005/EJ Authorized
Desktop PC Hewlett Packard (Canada) Ltd. E60EJ-11000C/001/EJ Authorized
Desktop PC Lenovo E60EJ-11000C/007/EJ Authorized
Workstation Dell Canada Inc. E60EJ-11000C/005/EJ Authorized
Workstation Hewlett Packard (Canada) Ltd. E60EJ-11000C/001/EJ Authorized
Workstation Lenovo E60EJ-11000C/007/EJ Authorized
NOTEBOOKS Manufacturer Contract Number Softchoice
Notebook Dell Canada Inc. E60EJ-11000C/005/EJ Authorized
Notebook Hewlett Packard (Canada) Ltd. E60EJ-11000C/001/EJ Authorized
Notebook Lenovo E60EJ-11000C/007/EJ Authorized
Notebook Toshiba of Canada E60EJ-11000C/008/EJ Authorized
THIN CLIENT Manufacturer Contract Number Softchoice
Thin Client Hewlett Packard (Canada) Ltd. E60EJ-11000C/001/EJ Authorized
Thin Client Wyse E60EJ-11000C/013/EJ Authorized
DESKTOP PRINTERS Manufacturer Contract Number Softchoice
Desktop and Network Printers Hewlett Packard (Canada) Ltd. EZ107-120003/003/VAN Authorized
Desktop and Network Printers Lexmark Canada Inc. EZ107-120003/007/VAN Authorized
Desktop and Network Printers Xerox Canada Ltd. EZ107-120003/012/VAN Authorized
SCANNERS Manufacturer Contract Number Softchoice
Scanners Fujitsu Canada EZ107-12005/002/VAN Authorized
Scanners Hewlett Packard (Canada) Ltd. EZ107-12005/003/VAN Authorized
VIDEO CONFERENCING Manufacturer Contract Number Softchoice
Video Conferencing Cisco Systems Canada Co. E60HN-13VCSO/004/HN Authorized

SLSA (Software Licensing Supply Arrangement)

Category Manufacturer Contract Number
Software Carahsoft Technology Representing Adobe EN578-100808/155/EE
Software Carahsoft Technology Representing Red Hat EN578-100808/008/EE
Software Cisco Systems Canada Co. EN578-100808/064/EE
Software Citrix EN578-100808/072/EE
Software CommVault Systems Inc EN578-100808/026/EE
Software Corel Corporation EN578-100808/057/EE
Software EMC Corp of Canada Representing RSA EN578-100808/052/EE
Software Flexera Software Inc. EN578-100808/032/EE
Software Quest Software Canada Inc. EN578-100808/240/EE
Software Symantec Corporation EN578-100808/046/EE
Software Trend Micro EN578-100808/001/EE
Software VEEAM Software Corp. EN578-100808/013/EE
Software Veritas Software Canada Inc. EN578-100808/289/EE
Software VMware EN578-100808/002/EE
Software WinMagic Inc EN578-100808/025/EE

PWGSC ProServices

Category Supplier Contract Number
Professional Services Softchoice E60ZT-180026/168/ZT

PWGSC TBIPS SA

Category Supplier Contract Number
Professional Services Softchoice EN578-170432/407/EI

SSC Cloud Contract

Category Supplier Contract Number
Software Softchoice (Microsoft) 2BDC40166

Multi-Departmental Contracts

Category Supplier Contract Number
Software Microsoft Canada Select Software K000006772
Software Microsoft Canada Enterprise Software 700433063