Store: 0
Shopping Cart
Sub Total: $0.00

We combine the efficiency of a national IT supplier with the touch and technical expertise of a local solutions provider.


Current Contracts
US State/Local/Education - Territory Sales Representatives

Anton Allen

OH, MI
Anton.Allen@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222744

Andrew Brown

NE, CO
Andrew.Brown@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323334

Douglas Burge

Bay Area, WY, ID, MT
Douglas.Burge@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323356

Braeden Carr

NorCal, UT, WA, OR
Braeden.Carr@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323231

Maureen Copeland

SoCal, HI
Maureen.Copeland@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323202

Xavier Covarrubias

IA, WI
Xavier.Covarrubias@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323325

Jameson DelRio

TX, NM, AZ
Jameson.DelRio@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323363

James Evangelista

Native American Enterprise - East
James.Evangelista@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222774

Michaela Fleming

AL, TN
Michaela.Fleming@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323359

Bis Fremichael

CenCal, NV
Bis.Fremichael@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323346

Karson Johnson

South Florida
Karson.Johnson@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222688

Adam Klitzner

MO
Adam.Klitzner@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323353

Ian Millette

IRS, IMOD, NLRB, OSC, OCC, Army, AF, CNCS
Ian.Millette@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323206

Ryan Morrissey

OK, KS, AR, LA, MS
Ryan.Morrissey@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222321

Jake Plaunt

IN
Jake.Plaunt@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323203

Adam Populorum

IL
Adam.Populorum@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323344

Andrew Ratchford

Manager, US East
Andrew.Ratchford@Softchoice.com
905.847.6800 ext. 555728

Anthony Reda

GA, SC, Northern Florida
Anthony.Reda@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222713

Matt Silver

NC
Matthew.Silver@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323230

Dave Tomke

Sr. Territory Sales Manager
Dave.Tomke@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323271

Allie Trent

MD, PA, WV
Allie.Trent@softchoice.comr@softchoice.com
1.312.655.9162

Tegan Wellington

MN, SD, ND
Tegan.Wellington@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222540

Scott Wood

NY, NJ
Scott.Wood@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222384

Lucas Zarnett

ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, DE, KY, MA
Lucas.Zarnett@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222639