Careers

|

close

Softchoice - Government

We combine the efficiency of a national IT supplier with the personalized touch and technical expertise of a local solutions provider.

Serving Federal, State, and Local Agencies

Current Contracts
US State/Local/Education - Territory Sales Representatives

Anton Allen

OH, MI
Anton.Allen@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222744

Andrew Brown

NE, CO
Andrew.Brown@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323334

Douglas Burge

Bay Area, WY, ID, MT
Douglas.Burge@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323356

Karson Johnson

Central Florida
Karson.Johnson@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222688

Alex Lock

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi
Alexander.Lock@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222712

Braeden Carr

NorCal, UT, WA, OR, US Federal Government - DOD and CIV
Braeden.Carr@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323231

Maureen Copeland

SoCal, HI
Maureen.Copeland@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323202

Xavier Covarrubias

IA, WI, MN, SD, ND
Xavier.Covarrubias@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323325

Jameson DelRio

TX, NM, AZ
Jameson.DelRio@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323363

Michaela Fleming

AL, GA
Michaela.Fleming@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323359

Pratik Patel

IN, WV
Pratik.Patel@softchoice.com

Bis Fremichael

CenCal, NV
Bis.Fremichael@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323346

Adam Klitzner

MO
Adam.Klitzner@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323353

Ian Millette

Native American West and US Federal Government - DOD and CIV
Ian.Millette@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323206

Adam Populorum

IL
Adam.Populorum@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323344

Anthony Reda

GA, NC
Anthony.Reda@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222713

Matt Silver

NC
Matthew.Silver@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323230

Eric McGarry

NH, VT, ME, DE, DC, RI, CT
Eric.McGarry@softchoice.com

Nadia Tsinokas

SC, TN, North Florida
Nadia.Tsinokas@softchoice.com

Allie Trent

MD, PA
Allie.Trent@softchoice.com
1.312.260.9885

Tegan Wellington

Native American Enterprise - East
Tegan.Wellington@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222540

Scott Wood

NY, NJ
Scott.Wood@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222384

Matt DeMotts

AK, Native American Enterprise West
Matt.DeMotts@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222384

Lucas Zarnett

MA, VA, KY, NC
Lucas.Zarnett@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222639

Andrew Ratchford

Manager, US East
Andrew.Ratchford@Softchoice.com
905.847.6800 ext. 555728

Dave Tomke

Sr. Manager, US West
Dave.Tomke@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323271