Contact Us

|

Careers

|

Change Locale
close

CITE and Microsoft Strategic Alliance (CAMSA)

Supported by Softchoice

Softchoice is proud to provide the CITE and Microsoft Strategic Alliance (CAMSA) program

This is a California Statewide contract with Microsoft for the Educational Enrollment Solution (EES) program. This contract will serve as a master purchasing vehicle for K-12 educational institutions within the state of California. This contract will provide major discounts and simplify the license purchase process. Please contact Microsoft or Softchoice for more information.

It is our intent to provide California K-12 school districts with the aggressive pricing, service and support for EES Microsoft licensing. Softchoice provides reseller service for these accounts.

Some of the benefits of this program include:

  • Simplified Decision Making
  • Best Price
  • Leverage Collective Purchasing Power
  • Reduce Overhead and Record keeping

Softchoice will provide:

  • Low pricing for Microsoft products
  • Expertise in regards to products choices and options
  • Quick response and turn around with quotes, forms and paperwork

Enrollment Windows:

Nov 1st
Feb 1st
Jun 1st
Aug 1st

External Resources:

For more information, please contact Softchoice:

Dave Tomke

Director – SMB
Dave.Tomke@softchoice.com
312.655.9162

William Miller

Territory Sales Manager
William.Miller@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323274

Braeden Carr

Sr. Account Manager
Braeden.Carr@softchoice.com
312.260.9890

Maureen Copeland

Sr. Account Manager
Maureen.Copeland@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 x323202

Douglas Burge

Account Manager
Douglas.Burge@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323356

Bis Fremichael

Account Manager
Bis.Fremichael@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323346

Taylor Braun

Account Manager
Taylor.Braun@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323307

Michael Cuaresma

Account Manager
Michael.Cuaresma@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323413

Madeline Pokora

Account Manager
Madeline.Pokora@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323415

Richard Nice

Microsoft Licensing Specialist
Richard.Nice@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323268

David Butkiewicz

Contracts Program Manager
David.Butkiewicz@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323249

Brian Burns

Sr. Microsoft Solutions Architect
Brian.Burns@softchoice.com
770.295.7199

Shirion Simmons

CAMSA Contract Administrator
Shirion.Simmons@softchoice.com
949.930.0027

Softchoice

CAMSA General Mailbox
CAMSA@softchoice.com

Contact a Softchoice Representative Now

To ensure your request gets to the right Softchoice resource, all fields are required.